rent:
listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest$$$$$$

Fri 25 Jul

Jul 25 Quiet Reliable Tenant Needs Modest Place (Parksville//Errington)

Thu 24 Jul

Jul 24 Quiet Couple looking for housing near VIU (nanaimo)

Jul 24 Fall/Winter Housesitting (Gulf Islands)

Jul 24 Short term wanted (Rural/Flexible)

Jul 24 Female Web Developer looking for apt/suite (Nanaimo area) pic

Jul 24 Wanted Basement Suite (nanaimo)

Wed 23 Jul

Jul 23 Quiet Couple looking for housing near VIU (nanaimo)

Jul 23 ISO: apartment or suite in Bowen/Townsite area $600 (nanaimo)

Jul 23 1 or 2 bedroom $550 (Parksville Qualicum, coombs area)

Jul 23 In search of a 2 bedroom for September $800 (nanaimo)

Jul 23 Active Senior (Nanaimo District)

Jul 23 lk4 1 or 2 bedroom basement-sweet $600 / 700ft² - (north nanaimo) pic

Tue 22 Jul

Jul 22 Cabin wanted $1000 (Cedar/Coombs/Err)

Jul 22 Wanted: Furnished 1BR for September (Nanaimo)

Jul 22 Do you have a 2-5 bedroom whole house available? (Nanaimo-VIU)

Jul 22 gay couple looking for an apartment or condo to rent starting april 15 $900 / 900ft² - (south nanaimo)

Mon 21 Jul

Jul 21 wanted; 1 bedroom for working couple (ladysmith/nanaimo)

Jul 21 Wanting a 2bedroom Apt/Townhouse/Mobile (north nanaimo)

Jul 21 Looking for 3 bdr (Nanaimo)

Jul 21 Need a 2 bedroom for September 1st 700$-800$ $800 (Nanaimo)

Jul 21 all inclusive bach. 750 ASAP (ladysmith areas)

Sun 20 Jul

Jul 20 Newly weds seeking suite, single family, duplex or town home(longterm) $1000 (nanaimo) pic

Jul 20 Wanted: suite or apartment 1bedroom or 2 (Nanaimo-viu)

Sat 19 Jul

Jul 19 High Level Executive with excellent references Will pay up to $1000 pm

Jul 19 Wanted private 1 br for Sept 1/15th, Long Term (Port Alberni/Coombs)

Jul 19 in need of house $1000

Fri 18 Jul

Jul 18 Seeking shared owner owned home or bachelor suite (south nanaimo)

Thu 17 Jul

Jul 17 seeking cottage or suite in city or acreage (nanaimo)

Jul 17 Looking for a home $1250 (central nanaimo)

Jul 17 Professionals Looking to Rent $650

Wed 16 Jul

Jul 16 wanted:long term in cedar area

Tue 15 Jul

Jul 15 1 bedroom apartment or bachelor suite wanted for Sept 1 $600 (Nanaimo)

Jul 15 Quiet Couple with Cat (nanaimo)

Jul 15 Retired couple looking for rental (Nanaimo,Parksville)

Mon 14 Jul

Jul 14 Rental in Lantzville

Jul 14 Wanted: House for family $1100 (Port Alberni)

Sun 13 Jul

Jul 13 3 Bedroom Home Wanted (Ladysmith)

Jul 13 WANTED, 2bedroom condo/patio home $1000

Jul 13 Wanted: Gabriola Island Rental or Caretaking (Gabriola Island)

Jul 13 Seeking Rental - Parksville (parksville) pic

Jul 13 Furnished 3bdr Sep- Dec (Near VIU)

Jul 13 Small Place Needed Soon $595 (Parksville //Nanoose Bay/Errington)

Jul 13 ATTENTION LANDLORDS (Qualicum)

Sat 12 Jul

Jul 12 Mature, quiet n/s woman + animals needs small acreage (Vancouver Island) pic

Jul 12 Quiet one bedroom August or September (nanaimo)

Jul 12 WestWood Lake Area Dog Friendly (soth nanaimo)

Fri 11 Jul

Jul 11 Accomodation on Gabriola Island wanted (Gabriola Island)

Jul 11 wanting to rent furnished 2 bedroom (north nanaimo)

Wed 09 Jul

Jul 9 WANTED: 1 bedroom (Nanaimo)

Jul 9 3 Bedroom House Wanted $1100 (north nanaimo)

Tue 08 Jul

Jul 8 Looking for a 2 or 3 bedroom cat friendly place near university $1200 / 1000ft² - pic

Jul 8 2 - 3 bdrm apt/house wanted (errington/parksville)

Jul 8 Looking for 1-2 Bedroom Basement Suite $850 (Nanaimo)

Mon 07 Jul

Jul 7 Looking for suite (nanaimo)

Sun 06 Jul

Jul 6 2 bedroom house/suite wanted $850 (central-south)

Jul 6 2 bedroom for September 1st for single mom and my daughter $700820 (nanaimo)

Sat 05 Jul

Jul 5 Moving to Nanaimo!!! $1000

Jul 5 Mature VIU student seeking an affordable 1br/bachelor for August 1st $550 (Central Nanaimo)

Jul 5 Rental Wanted/South Nanaimo (South Nanaimo)

Jul 5 Ba/1 BR apartment or suite student $650

Fri 04 Jul

Jul 4 Bachelor/1BR wanted for Aug 1 or Sep 1 $700 (nanaimo)

Jul 4 Searching for a 2 BR place . $750 (Nanaimo)

Jul 4 Wanted: 1 or 2 BR rental suite in Qualicum Beach $800 (Oceanside)

Jul 4 3 Bedroom Home Wanted (Ladysmith )

Thu 03 Jul

Jul 3 Seeking Apartment $600

Jul 3 Mature Couple Seeking Accommodation near VIU (VIU)

Wed 02 Jul

Jul 2 wanted a furnished one bdrm apartment, (utilities/laundry) $600 (central nanaimo)

Jul 2 25 year old VIU student looking for housing. (Nanaimo)

Jul 2 Looking for a place on the south end of nanaimo 750max $700

Jul 2 looking for dog friendly suite mid august (nanaimo)

Tue 01 Jul

Jul 1 responsible family of 3 looking for a place to call home

Jul 1 Lookin for a 2 bedroom for single mom and toddler. $700800 (nanaimo) pic

Jul 1 Great tenant looking for a bachelor/1br suite for Aug 01 or 15 $550 (central nanaimo)

Jul 1 seeking 1bdrm $500-$600 (nanaimo)

Mon 30 Jun

Jun 30 Bachelor or 1 bdrm Wanted (Ladysmith)

Jun 30 1 bdrm apt,condo, town house (Ladysmith - Parksville)

Jun 30 looking for a home by uiv (nanaimo)

Sun 29 Jun

Jun 29 Great tenant looking for bachelor/1br beginning aug/sept $550 (Nanaimo)

Jun 29 Gabriola rental wanted (Gabriola)

Jun 29 Family looking for 3 bedroom house.

Jun 29 wanted a 4-5 bdrm pet friendly home (Nanaimo/Ladysmith)

Jun 29 Wanted Nice 4 Bedroom House For Aug 1st (central nanaimo) pic

Sat 28 Jun

Jun 28 Looking to rent a small family home!

Jun 28 VIU Student Looking for 1 bedroom $600 (VIU area)

Fri 27 Jun

Jun 27 1 bdrm apt,condo, town house $525 / 750ft² - (central nanaimo)

Jun 27 looking for one bedroom apartment from July 1st to August 31st

Jun 27 $600-$900 Single Male 25/wcat Needs a new place. (Errington/Parksville)

Jun 27 1 or 2 bedroom suite wanted quiet professional $750 / 600ft² - (Qualicum Beach)

Thu 26 Jun

Jun 26 looking for bachelor suite (Nanaimo)

Wed 25 Jun

Jun 25 Quiet, short term wanted (Flexible)

Jun 25 WANTED: 1 bedroom (Nanaimo)

Jun 25 Couple looking for place to live in August $800 (south nanaimo)

Tue 24 Jun

Jun 24 Full Home Wanted to Rent - Executive $1500 / 1500ft² -

Mon 23 Jun

Jun 23 2 bedroom apartment $600 (Parksville, Qualicum)

Jun 23 Looking for 2bd located by VIU, NANAIMO. $900 (Nanaimo, VIU)

Jun 23 1 Bedroom Furnished Apartment Needed (Nanaimo)

Sun 22 Jun

Jun 22 Couple Looking for Rental- Great Referances $1000 (Nanaimo)

Jun 22 Looking for place to rent on the West Coast (Tofino/Ukee)

Sat 21 Jun

Jun 21 Wanted: 2 or 3 bedroom House,Duplex or upper

Jun 21 Please help (Nanaimo)

No mappable items found
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ fair housing ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]